Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Awesome! My fuel pump died on my Chevrolet pick up. I picked up a new part but found out that it had to be programmed by a dealer. Called four other dealers nobody could see me for 3 to 4 weeks to program the module West here got me in that same day. Absolutely fantastic service. When it is time for me to buy a new or used vehicle or any of my family that is definitely where I’m going no doubt about it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

It felt like a very long time for an inspection. Do you under stand this?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I think it was a great experience Casey was really good. I would definitely tell people to come to your dealership. And ask for Casey👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Alex Stone was very helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure working with him and receiving all my rewards and discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Hunter was courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was very helpful in explaining all the options and showing me how they worked

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

John N. did a great job getting myself a used car quickly. He is friendly and knows ASL and that was helpful. Five stars to John N.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I’m so happy with my new car and the excellent service! Jordan and Tom were a pleasure to work with. I live two hours away but the West Herr inventory couldn’t be beat and these guys made it well worth the trip. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very efficient and service employee, Michael, was very thorough, explaining options and alternatives, as well as estimated cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

A very positive experience with John at West Herr Chevrolet of Rochester! I purchased the car I had leased from them,and he quickly took care of the necessary paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jerry Nash one of the most fantastic Employees of West Herr automotive dealer . He makes sure your vehicle is serviced and excellent to drive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I worked with Jason Kohlmeier and had a great experience. Easy to talk with worked with me. He made me feel comfortable and I would highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience with Hunter at West Herr Chevy of Rochester. He help us get into the car we wanted at a price that worked for us. It was one of the easiest visits to a dealership I've ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Having leased a Chevy Trax for three years, I went to West Herr, formerly O'Connor Chevrolet, to lease another vehicle. I decided to purchase the Trax after talking with both Trinity and Alex. I'm sure that I made the right decision and I am looking forward to many happy years with this Trax. I want to thank Trinity and Alex for their assistance. Both were extremely helpful and encouraging. Thank you again, Trinity and Alex from Carole Day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

We worked with John and he was so helpful in finding me what I was looking for. He was thorough and kind. I will be recommending him to my family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Michael when I found out O'Conner was sold I was a lot nervous because I LOVED O'Conner, O'Connor had 1 dealership and bend over backwards to please customers however Mindy was great at taking care of me and after I left the dealership my car was still having problems I drove back and I believe it was you Michael who authorized the technicians to do a wheel balance. I thank you for helping me and Mindy for addressing and taking care of my issues. Things like this is why I bring my car to THIS dealership and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Michael when I found out O'Conner was sold I was a lot nervous because I LOVED O'Conner, O'Connor had 1 dealership work on site and bend over backwards to please customers however Mindy was great at taking care of me and after I left the dealership my car was still having problems I drove back and I believe it was you Michael who authorized the technicians to do a wheel balance. I thank you for helping me and Mindy for addressing and taking care of my issues. Things like this is why I bring my car to THIS ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I worked with Mike in the service department. He was excellent! Always professional. Kept me well informed of what was taking place, including the why and how. He is very knowledgeable. I am appreciative of the care I received from Mike and his team during my challenging situation.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service appointment that was prompt and proffesional! The waiting area was fine,and included coffee. I will be taking my car in again for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service dept. is the main reason for going to the dealership....I am not looking for a vehicle right now...so thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

For anyone looking for a new vehicle I suggest west her Chevy on W. Hemuta Rd. go see my guys they are awesome they will get you in a car I desperately needed a car and my credit is not so good they went to bat for me and made sure that I got financed and had a car love those guys so if you need a car go see Austin Kelly and Thomas Griffith at West her Chevrolet on W. Henrietta Rd. in Henrietta

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review